Latest Products https://www.orgherb.com Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 08:00:18 +0530 en-us https://www.orgherb.com Dried Herbal Flower https://www.orgherb.com/dried-herbal-flower.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-herbal-flower.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Herbal Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-herbal-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-herbal-leaf.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder https://www.orgherb.com/herbal-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/herbal-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/herbal-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Herbs https://www.orgherb.com/natural-herbs.htm https://www.orgherb.com/natural-herbs.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chamomile Flowers https://www.orgherb.com/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Gorakhmundi Flower https://www.orgherb.com/dried-gorakhmundi-flower.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-gorakhmundi-flower.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Hibiscus Flower https://www.orgherb.com/dried-hibiscus-flower.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-hibiscus-flower.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Henna Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-henna-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-henna-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Eucalyptus Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-eucalyptus-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-eucalyptus-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Holy Basil Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-holy-basil-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-holy-basil-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Indigo Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-indigo-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-indigo-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Moringa Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-moringa-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-moringa-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Neam Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-neam-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-neam-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Rose Flower Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-rose-flower-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-rose-flower-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Senna Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-senna-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-senna-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ziziphus Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-ziziphus-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-ziziphus-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ziziphus Spina Leaf https://www.orgherb.com/dried-ziziphus-spina-leaf.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-ziziphus-spina-leaf.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Flower Powder https://www.orgherb.com/hibiscus-flower-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/hibiscus-flower-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder https://www.orgherb.com/amla-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/amla-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Root Powder https://www.orgherb.com/ashwagandha-root-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/ashwagandha-root-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Baheda Powder https://www.orgherb.com/ayurvedic-baheda-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/ayurvedic-baheda-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Gourd Powder https://www.orgherb.com/bitter-gourd-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/bitter-gourd-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Powder https://www.orgherb.com/brahmi-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/brahmi-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Flower Powder https://www.orgherb.com/chamomile-flower-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/chamomile-flower-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/eucalyptus-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/eucalyptus-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seed Powder https://www.orgherb.com/fenugreek-seed-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/fenugreek-seed-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek may sound like a foreign word but it's a commonly found herb that literally means 'Greek hay'. In desi terms, it's nothing but methi. Fenugreek powder or powdered fenugreek seeds is used abundantly in Indian cooking. ... Just add half a teaspoon of fenugreek powder to every meal. GInger Powder https://www.orgherb.com/ginger-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/ginger-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gokhru Bada Powder https://www.orgherb.com/gokhru-bada-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/gokhru-bada-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guduchi Stem Powder https://www.orgherb.com/guduchi-stem-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/guduchi-stem-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 About the product. Ground from the stems of the guduchi plant, also known as "giloy," "amrita," "divine nectar," and "heart shaped moonseed," this herbal powder supports the immune system, and benefits the liver, kidneys, joints, and blood. Haritaki Powder https://www.orgherb.com/haritaki-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/haritaki-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 People use haritaki to promote healing from a number of conditions ranging from sore throat to allergies, as well as to improve digestive issues such as constipation and indigestion. In Ayurveda, haritaki is said to support the "vata" dosha. Henna Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/henna-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/henna-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holy Basil Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/holy-basil-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/holy-basil-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/indigo-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/indigo-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh Powder https://www.orgherb.com/kalmegh-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/kalmegh-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh (Andrographis paniculata) is multi functional drug which acts as a Deepan & Pachan (digestive stimulant), hepatoprotective & improves liver functions, Rakta shodhak (blood purifier), reduced inflammation, laxative, apart of this Kalmegh acts on respiratory and metabolic disorders. Milk Thistle Seeds Powder https://www.orgherb.com/milk-thistle-seeds-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/milk-thistle-seeds-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk thistle is also known as Mary thistle or holy thistle. It is mainly used to treat liver problems, but some people claim it can lower cholesterol and help manage type 2 diabetes. Moringa Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Moringa tree produces leaves and seeds rich in antioxidants, amino acids, vitamins, and minerals. In addition, moringa leaf powder is often touted as a top source of vegetable protein since it contains all nine essential amino acids. Mucuna Seeds Powder https://www.orgherb.com/mucuna-seeds-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/mucuna-seeds-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mucuna pruriens is referred to as a natural herbal supplement originating from ancient Indian medical practices although it's technically a legume that grows in the tropics. This adaptogen can be used to lower stress, reduce anxiety, improve focus, boost libido and improve mood. Shatavari Root Powder https://www.orgherb.com/shatavari-root-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/shatavari-root-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari, also known as satavari, satavar, or Asparagus racemosus (A. racemosus), is said to promote fertility and have a range of health benefits, particularly for the female reproductive system.Shatavari is also known as Asparagus racemosus. It’s a member of the asparagus family Tora Seed Powder https://www.orgherb.com/tora-seed-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/tora-seed-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Powder https://www.orgherb.com/triphala-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/triphala-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years. It's thought to support bowel health and aid digestion. As an antioxidant, it's also thought to detoxify the body and support the immune system. Triphala is not appropriate for everyone to use. Turmeric Root Powder https://www.orgherb.com/turmeric-root-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/turmeric-root-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is the spice that gives curry its yellow color. It has been used in India for thousands of years as a spice and medicinal herb. ... Curcumin is the main active ingredient in turmeric. It has powerful anti-inflammatory effects and is a very strong antioxidant.Turmeric is a flowering plant, Curcuma longa of the ginger family, Zingiberaceae, the roots of which are used in cooking. Ziziphus Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/ziziphus-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/ziziphus-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ziziphus Spina Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/ziziphus-spina-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/ziziphus-spina-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/ajwain-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/chia-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/chia-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Thistle Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/milk-thistle-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/milk-thistle-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/moringa-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/moringa-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mucuna Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/mucuna-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/mucuna-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Psoralea Corylifolia Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/psoralea-corylifolia-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/psoralea-corylifolia-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tora Seeds https://www.orgherb.com/tora-seeds.htm https://www.orgherb.com/tora-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Roots https://www.orgherb.com/ashwagandha-roots.htm https://www.orgherb.com/ashwagandha-roots.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baheda Fruit https://www.orgherb.com/baheda-fruit.htm https://www.orgherb.com/baheda-fruit.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Herbs https://www.orgherb.com/brahmi-herbs.htm https://www.orgherb.com/brahmi-herbs.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ayurvedic herb brahmi, also called waterhyssop or bacopa, is believed to sharpen the brain by protecting cells and increasing chemicals associated with learning and memory. Brahmi (Gotu Kola) Brahmi is an excellent hair growth promoter. It's regenerative properties help repair hair follicles as well as strengthen the scalp tissue to encourage healthy hair growth. Dried Amla https://www.orgherb.com/dried-amla.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-amla.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger Slices https://www.orgherb.com/dried-ginger-slices.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-ginger-slices.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Haritaki https://www.orgherb.com/dried-haritaki.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-haritaki.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lemon Grass https://www.orgherb.com/dried-lemon-grass.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-lemon-grass.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Moringa Pods https://www.orgherb.com/dried-moringa-pods.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-moringa-pods.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Resin https://www.orgherb.com/frankincense-resin.htm https://www.orgherb.com/frankincense-resin.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gokhru Bada https://www.orgherb.com/gokhru-bada.htm https://www.orgherb.com/gokhru-bada.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guduchi Stem https://www.orgherb.com/guduchi-stem.htm https://www.orgherb.com/guduchi-stem.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guduchi has been used historically to: Alleviate allergies and symptoms of hay fever. Ease arthritis, gout, rheumatic disorders, and inflammation. Treat chronic skin disorders such as psoriasis or eczema. Gum Resin https://www.orgherb.com/gum-resin.htm https://www.orgherb.com/gum-resin.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh Whole https://www.orgherb.com/kalmegh-whole.htm https://www.orgherb.com/kalmegh-whole.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As an Ayurveda herb it is known as Kalmegh or Kalamegha, meaning "dark cloud". It is also known as Nila-Vembu in Tamil, meaning "neem of the ground", since the plant, though being a small annual herb, has a similar strong bitter taste as that of the large Neem tree (Azadirachta indica). Kalmegh (Andrographis paniculata) is multi functional drug which acts as a Deepan & Pachan (digestive stimulant), hepatoprotective & improves liver functions, Rakta shodhak (blood purifier), reduced inflammation, laxative, apart of this Kalmegh acts on respiratory and metabolic disorders.Kalamegha, meaning "dark cloud". Lemon Grass TBC https://www.orgherb.com/lemon-grass-tbc.htm https://www.orgherb.com/lemon-grass-tbc.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Its Other name is Bhutika, West Indian Lemon grass.Its Cultivated as a culinary herb and for medicinal use.          Moringa Leaves TBC https://www.orgherb.com/moringa-leaves-tbc.htm https://www.orgherb.com/moringa-leaves-tbc.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husk https://www.orgherb.com/psyllium-husk.htm https://www.orgherb.com/psyllium-husk.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaf TBC https://www.orgherb.com/senna-leaf-tbc.htm https://www.orgherb.com/senna-leaf-tbc.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The leaves and the fruit of the plant are used to make medicine. Senna is an FDA-approved nonprescription laxative. It is used to treat constipation and also to clear the bowel before diagnostic tests such as colonoscopy. Senna is also used for irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), hemorrhoids, and weight loss. Senna Pods TBC https://www.orgherb.com/senna-pods-tbc.htm https://www.orgherb.com/senna-pods-tbc.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna pods are the seed pods of the senna plant. Herbalists and natural doctors recommend senna pod supplements to treat mild cases of constipation.The senna plant contains a strong laxative called anthraquinones.    Senna Pods https://www.orgherb.com/senna-pods.htm https://www.orgherb.com/senna-pods.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna pods are the seed pods of the senna plant. Herbalists and natural doctors recommend senna pod supplements to treat mild cases of constipation.The senna plant contains a strong laxative called anthraquinones.    Shatavari Root https://www.orgherb.com/shatavari-root.htm https://www.orgherb.com/shatavari-root.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari is a species of asparagus plant that has been used for many centuries in Indian Ayurvedic medicine. Shatavari, also known as satavari, satavar, or Asparagus racemosus, is said to promote fertility and have a range of health benefits, particularly for the female reproductive system. Turmeric Root Chips / Haldi Chips https://www.orgherb.com/turmeric-root-chips.htm https://www.orgherb.com/turmeric-root-chips.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a spice that comes from the turmeric plant. You probably know turmeric as the main spice in curry. It has a warm, bitter taste and is frequently used to flavor or color curry powders, mustards, butters, and cheeses. But the root of turmeric is also used widely to make medicine. Baheda Powder / Bibhitaki Fruit Powder https://www.orgherb.com/bibhitaki-fruit-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/bibhitaki-fruit-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terminalia bellirica, known as bahera or baheda or beleric or bastard myrobalan. Its fruit is used in the popular Indian herbal rasayana treatment triphala. In the Charaka Samhita, the ancient Ayurvedic text, Bibhitaki fruits are mentioned as having qualities to alleviate disease, and bestow longevity, intellectual prowess and strength. There are several "rasaayan" described in the Charaka Samhita, that use Bibhitaki.  Neem Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/neem-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/neem-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azadirachta indica, commonly known as neem, nimtree or Indian lilac, is a tree in the mahogany family Meliaceae. It is one of two species in the genus Azadirachta. The powder is made by drying and grinding neem leaves or a blend of leaves, flowers, seeds, fruit. Pink Rose Petal Powder https://www.orgherb.com/pink-rose-petal-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/pink-rose-petal-powder.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Rose Powder is created from finest rose petals that are cured to perfection. The powder is an essential ingredient in many face packs, hair packs, hair oils and perfumes because of its cooling properties and soothing fragrance. For centuries rose has been used in perfumes and as a coolant for eyes and body. Senna Leaf Powder https://www.orgherb.com/senna-leaf-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/senna-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna alexandrina plant, senna tea has been used for centuries as a natural stimulant laxative. Senna is also an FDA-approved nonprescription over-the counter laxative. A stimulant laxative can relieve constipation by stimulating the intestines to undergo a bowel movement. Senna Pods Powder https://www.orgherb.com/senna-pods-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/senna-pods-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna pods are the seed pods of the senna plant. Herbalists and natural doctors recommend senna pod supplements to treat mild cases of constipation.The senna plant contains a strong laxative called anthraquinones.  Shankhpushpi Powder / Convolvulus pluricaulis https://www.orgherb.com/shankhpushpi-powder.htm https://www.orgherb.com/shankhpushpi-powder.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Convolvulus pluricaulis (Shankhpushpi) is an herb in ayurved.  Shankhpushpi has been used traditionally as a brain tonic and is believed to help a wide range of issues. It is believed to have demonstrated potential for anxiolytic, relaxant, and anti-obsessive effects, as well as nootropic effects. Dried Tulsi Leaves https://www.orgherb.com/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm https://www.orgherb.com/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basil most popularly known as Tulsi has been used for thousands of years in Ayurveda for its diverse healing properties. Healing Power: The Basil or Tulsi plant has many medicinal properties. The leaves strengthen the stomach and help in respiratory diseases. Kidney Stone: Basil has strengthening effect on the kidney.